Our Board of Commissioners

Tim Jones, President

Terry Curtis, Vice-President

Vicki Carney, Treasurer

Ellen Avery, Secretary

Karl Jackson, Commissioner

Eric Kirste, Commissioner

Bob Loranger, Commissioner

Contact Our Board of Commissioners


For Board Meeting Information:

All residents are welcome to our Board Meetings, held the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the GMRC.